UNSER TEAM

Christian Hofstadler
Christian Hofstadler

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 07242 291114-0
c.hofstadler@etu.at

Simon Sumah

LEITUNG Vertrieb

BERATUNGSTERMIN VEREINBAREN!

Telefon: 07242 291114-54
Mobil: 06764445804
s.sumah@etu.at

Rainer Hawlicek
Rainer Hawlicek

kaufmännischer Vertrieb

BERATUNGSTERMIN VEREINBAREN!

Telefon: 07242 291114-20
Mobil: 0699 14112466
r.hawlicek@etu.at

s.artmayr@etu.at
Stefan Artmayr

IT-Consultant/ Verkauf

Telefon: 07242 291114-10
s.artmayr@etu.at

Fabian BOCK

Schulung technische Software

Telefon: 07242 291114-0
f.bock@etu.at

Anna Gahleitner

Kundensupport

Telefon: 07242 291114-0
a.gahleitner@etu.at

Visnja Grguric

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07242 291114-53
v.grguric@etu.at