UNSER TEAM

Christian Hofstadler
Christian Hofstadler

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 07242 291114-0
c.hofstadler@etu.at

Rainer Hawlicek
Rainer Hawlicek

kaufmännischer Vertrieb

BERATUNGSTERMIN VEREINBAREN!

Telefon: 07242 291114-20
Mobil: 0699 14112466
r.hawlicek@etu.at

Simon Sumah

technischer Vertrieb

BERATUNGSTERMIN VEREINBAREN!

Telefon: 07242 291114-54
Mobil: 06764445804
s.sumah@etu.at

Fabian Pohn

Innendienst / Support

Telefon: 07242 291114-10
f.pohn@etu.at

Medina Begic

Marketing / Telefonsupport

Telefon: 07242 291114-0
m.begic@etu.at

Visnja Grguric

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07242 291114-53
v.grguric@etu.at